Come Find Me!

Alright, everyone.  Here is the deal.  I am going to take a break from this blog for a while (maybe coming back every now and then to update on my issues with PCOS or post information from friends who are currently fighting infertility).  I will be blogging under my new blog, with my real name.  I am posting this so that if you care to follow me on my new blog, you can.  This post will only be up for a few days, then I will be deleting it so that no one (in my real life) can connect these two blogs together.  I still have a lot of people in my life that do not know about the infertility (they know I have PCOS, but not that it caused problems) and I’d like to keep it that way.

My new blog is ………….. (this information was deleted on 8/16.  If you come across this later and would like to know, leave a message.  I will check in every week or two.)

I hope you all decide to keep up with me in my new world as a mommy, but I understand if you’d rather not.

2 thoughts on “Come Find Me!

  1. Thank you for posting the link to the new blog! I have been reading your blog for quite some time and look forward to continue reading about your story!

Leave a Reply

