37 Weeks!

Say what???  Is baby girl now considered full term?  Why yes, yes she is.  Woo!

Although I’m not sure I’m 100% ready for her to make her appearance (still have a few things to accomplish), I am getting pretty excited.  The contractions have kicked up a notch and she is sitting so low.  I wish they would check me this week (Friday) and let me know if anything is going on “down there,” but they won’t do that until 39 weeks.  Oh well… I can wait??

I’ve had two dreams this week that I started going into labor.  I think the increase in braxton hicks contractions are making my brain fuzzy.  🙂

This isn’t going to be a huge update, I’m so tired and I want to crash and take a small nap before it’s time to cook dinner and whatever else…

Here is my belly!  Does it look even lower??  I know she IS lower because of the increase in pains in my vagina area.  Those are sharp pains too!  I guess when you have a baby head in your pelvis it can cause all sorts of strange things….

Belly 37

2 thoughts on “37 Weeks!

Leave a Reply

