Where Did This Gas Come From?

Okay, I’m 33 weeks today, but I’m not doing my update because I had no reason to get into real clothes today, so no reason to take a belly shot.

Other than hitting a wall in the energy department, I am also experiencing some horrid gas.  I’m talking like, three hours straight of burping.  I’m guessing this is because she has recently relocated to my left side?  She’s been pretty much to the right since I’ve been able to feel her, but now she’s switched and the gas is just awful.  Maybe it has nothing to do with her position and everything to do with the room becoming scarce in there?  Any tips out there, my lovely lady friends?

One thought on “Where Did This Gas Come From?

Leave a Reply

