Chocolate Icing

I’m considering breaking open my thing of chocolate icing that I have in the pantry… I’m not sure how safe that would be for me.  I see myself eating at least half of it before I could stop myself.  I could make a cake and then put the icing on top….. but that would require baking instead of just opening a tub of icing and digging in.

This is why my husband should not go out of town… I have no self control right now!  Maybe I can sit here like a well behaved young lady and wait until 8:00 and just have my normal ice cream.  *taps foot and bites nails…*

I actually miss my aversion to sweets sometimes!

One thought on “Chocolate Icing

Leave a Reply

