First OB Scan – 6 Weeks 5 Days

I am 6 week 5 days today and I just got back from our first OB scan.  I am SO excited to say that we got to see a heartbeat today!!!  We have a little singleton in there, just chillin, waiting for us to come in next week and take more pictures.  Finally, a little bit of stress relief!  I told my husband I will let myself relax for the next three days before I start stressing out about the next scan.  He called me a goob.  😀

I am so excited!  Here’s hoping all our scans are just as exciting!

Second OB scan November 7th – Last scan at the RE office as long as everything is still looking good!  Yay!!

6 thoughts on “First OB Scan – 6 Weeks 5 Days

Leave a Reply

