The TWW Is A Million Weeks Long

Is MUCH longer than two weeks.  There is no doubt in my mind that something in the progesterone slows down time.  The more progesterone, the slower time goes.

So far I still don’t have any symptoms that would jump out and give me a solid indication that there is something happening in my uterus.  I have the same twinges, tiredness, backaches, nipple tenderness with slightly sore breasts, moodiness and weepiness that I’ve had since starting progesterone.  I am currently 7dp3dt.  I feel like something should be happening.  Luckily, I’ve read blogs and I have a friend who had no symptoms and still got positives, so I still have hope, but the worry is magnified by a million.  The only thing that has kind of seemed new is the bad taste in my mouth that is accompanied by excess saliva which is making me feel a little icky (slightly nauseated).  I get this sometimes without being pregnant though.  I’ve also been guzzling water, but I think that has a lot to do with the taste in my mouth.

I keep telling my husband that some projectile vomiting would be welcomed as a clear indicator.  He suggested rancid chicken, but that’s not exactly what I’m going for. 🙂

Seriously though… how has it not been two weeks yet??

4 thoughts on “The TWW Is A Million Weeks Long

Leave a Reply

