Successful Growth!

I just got a call from the embryologist.  She said that both of our other embryos were perfect and able to be frozen today.  Wow…. I cannot tell you how excited I am about that.  I actually started crying once I hung up the phone.  That’s not really a surprise though, I’ve been crying over everything today.  Thanks, Progesterone!  Ah, so happy and excited to hear that news today.  Whether we end up having to use them soon, or later, I’m glad to know that they are there, waiting for us to try and grow them in my belly and give them a fantastic home (hopefully to join their siblings in me right now ;)).

 

8 thoughts on “Successful Growth!

Leave a Reply

