Done With Birth Control

Well, I’m done with birth control for the time being (hopefully about ten months).  So glad too.  My body has been feeling quite icky from skipping my period and going to the next pack.  Super bloated.  Now on Saturday the bloat will start to go crazy from the meds.  When we were doing the IUI’s, I got to a point where I couldn’t button my pants.  I had to wear stretch pants or do the hair tie through the button hole on my jeans.  Sometimes the hair tie through the button hole didn’t even work.  Since my meds are tripled each day from what they were from IUI, I guess it’s going to be pretty uncomfortable.  I welcome it! I’m ready! Bring on the super bloat!

2 thoughts on “Done With Birth Control

Leave a Reply

